Print this page

Primary (Secretary contacts)

DISTRICT ASSOCIATIONS IN LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND

PRIMARY

 

 

Leicester

 

 

Tim Foster

Abbey Primary School

tfoster@abbey.leicester.sch.uk

North Charnwood

Jess Robinson

Charnwood College

(01509)  554460

jessicarobinson@charnwoodcollege.org

 

 

 

Blaby

 

 

Nigel Williams

39 Belvoir Drive

Aylestone

Leicester

LE2 8PB  nigelwilliams63@aol.com

(0116) 2839872

 

 

Hinckley

 

 

Katie Fincham

Richmond Primary School

Stoke Road

Hinckley

Leicestershire

LE10 3EA katiec2@richmond.leics.sch.uk

(01455) 637266

 

 

South Charnwood

 

 

Sally Wicken

Longslade College

Wanlip Lane

Birstall

Leicester

LE4 4GH  wallersally@hotmail.com

(0116) 2670808

 

 

North West Leicestershire

 

 

Susie Williams

Woodstone Primary

Heather Lane,  Ravenstone    LE67 2AH  (01530) 519473  susiew1@woodstone.leics.sch.uk

 

 

Oadby & Wigston

 

 

Tim Sutcliffe

Glen Hills Primary

Featherby Drive

Glen Parva

Leicester  LE 2 9NY   tsutcliffe@glen-hills.leics.sch.uk

(0116) 278 2535

Melton Schools Sports

Chris Hoult

Longfield School

Ambleside Way

Melton Mowbray choult@longfield.leics.sch.uk

(01664) 561234

South Leicestershire

Rob Ager

robin.26@tiscali.co.uk

Bosworth                                              Chris Ripley                                            Bosworth College chrisr9@bosworthacademy.org.uk