Print this page

your school - Leicester

Schools are entitled to affiliation to the district schools football association (subject to payment of any affiliation fee).  Upon affiliation, schools are automatically affiliated to the County Schools FA and to the English Schools FA.

Buswells Lodge Mayflower
Rushey Mead Linden
Rowlatts Hill Medway
Northfield House St. Thomas More
Sandfield Close Hope Hamilton
Catherine Hazel
Mowmacre Hill Slater
Mellor Dovelands
KestrelsField Braunstone Frith
Beaumont Lodge Queensmead
Sacred Heart Shaftesbury
St. Patricks Stokes Wood
Humberstone Overdale
Herrick Marriott
Heatherbrook Woodstock
Coleman Glebelands
Barley Croft Holy Cross
Abbey Ald. Richard Hallam
Thurnby Lodge Christ the King
Scraptoft Valley Parks
Wyvern Knighton Fields
Wolsey House Inglehurst
Willowbrook Fosse
Whitehall Forest Lodge
St. Josephs St. Peters Belgrave
Taylor Montrose
Charnwood Caldecote
Highfields Eyres Monsell
Shenton Folville
Sparkenhoe Rolleston
Uplands Avenue
Bridge St. Johns
Merrydale Granby
Spinney Hill Samworth
St. Barnabas Braunstone CPS
Evington Valley