Print this page

Your school - South Leicestershire

Your school is entitled to affiliation to the District Association (subject to payment of any affiliation fees).  Upon affiliation, your school is automatically affiliated to Leicestershire & Rutland Schools FA and to the English Schools FA.

Billesdon Dunton Bassett
Kibworth Claybrook
Foxton Sherrier
St. Cuthberts Ullesthorpe
Church Langton Swinford
Fleckney Kilby
South Kilworth Arnesby
John Wycliffe Ridgeway
St. Andrews All Saints (Mkt. Harb')
Husbands Bosworth Meadowdale
Gilmorton Chandler St. Josephs
St. Mary's Farndon Fields
Dunton Bassett Great Bowden
Little Bowden
Mkt. Harborough CE